Skip to main content

Summit Montessori School

Search form

Summer At Summit

Repeats every week 7 times.
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, July 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, July 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, July 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, August 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, August 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, August 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, August 23, 2019 - 3:00pm

To Learn more and register please click HERE